Skip to main content

Teacher Directory

Communication is a key component of student success at Scotts Valley High School. It is imperative that when questions or concerns arise, that a parent or student contact the teacher directly. Teachers may be contacted through the main office at 439-9555 or via email. Teachers and staff make every effort to return e-mail and phone calls in a timely manner. We appreciate constructive, collaborative communication with students and parents.

TEACHER                     SUBJECT                                        EMAIL ADDRESS                        
Anderson, Margaret Math 2, H. Math 3 manderson@scottsvalleyusd.org
Andrews, Dirk Music Production - CTE dandrews@scottsvalleyusd.org
Andrews, Mark Environmental Science, K Street mandrews@scottsvalleyusd.org
Baker, Miranda H World Studies 2, IB HOTA HL2 mbaker@scottsvalleyusd.org
Berryessa, Crista Chorus, Band cberryessa@scottsvalleyusd.org
Blair, Lori Directed Studies, IEP Coord. lblair@scottsvalleyusd.org
Brandt, Emily Graphic Design 1 & 2 ebrandt@scottsvalleyusd.org
Bowie, Craig Art 1 Foundation, IB/H Visual Art cbowie@scottsvalleyusd.org
Byrd, Eric IB Bio2/IB BioHL1, IB BioSL/HL2, H2/IB ChemHL1 ebyrd@scottsvalleyusd.org
Carbone, Lori French 1, 2, 3/H3/SL, Work Exp/X-Age lcarbone@scottsvalleyusd.org
Carey, Stella  IB Math SL/HL 1,2, H Math 3, Math Academy 2 scarey@scottsvalleyusd.org
Crawford, David IB Coordinator, IB Chem HL/SL 1,2 dcrawford@scottsvalleyusd.org
Daniels, Jenny Directed Studies, Basic English, WS & Math jdaniels@scottsvalleyusd.org
de Castro, Debby English 1 & 4 ddecastro@scottsvalleyusd.org
Domhoff, Joel CTE Video Production jdomhoff@scottsvalleyusd.org
Else, Lee  Spanish 1, H Spanish 3 lelse@scottsvalleyusd.org
Fisher, Dayna  IB HOTA HL1, H WS 2, Student Gov't dfisher@scottsvalleyusd.org
Hill, Megan PE 9, PE Dance mhill@scottsvalleyusd.org
Hohmann, John   CTE Criminal Justice jhohmann@scottsvalley.org
Jennings, Kirk Gov/Econ, US History kjennings@scottsvalleyusd.org
Jezequel, Angelique   Biology, Marine Biology ajezequel@scottsvalleyusd.org
Kannegaard, Kendra Drama 1-3 kkannegaard@scottsvalleyusd.org
Kirkham, Marilyn IB English HL 1, English 2 & 3, K Street mkirkham@scottsvalleyusd.org
LaBrie, Lucas H English 2 llabrie@scottsvalleyusd.org
LaHood, Lewis PE 9, Health, APE llahood@scottsvalleyusd.org
Laws, Megan H English 2, IB English HL2, Yearbook mlaws@scottsvalleyusd.org
Lukasiewicz, Judy Directed Studies, Basic Env. Science, IEP Coord. jlukasiewicz@scottsvalleyusd.org
Lyall, Naomi   Conceptual Physics nlyall@scottsvalleyusd.org
McQuestion, Molly  Spanish 2 , Spanish 4 H/IB/SL mmcquestion@scottsvalleyusd.org
Near, Lynne   Spanish 1 & 2 lnear@scottsvalleyusd.org
Newbury, Paige   Independent Studies, Recovery Credit pnewbury@scottsvalleyusd.org
Niesen, Bonnie Math 2 bniesen@scottsvalleyusd.org
Norman, Jared  PE Non Trad, Biomech jnorman@scottsvalleyusd.org
Perko, Mary Jane Math 1A/1B, Math 3, K Street mjperko@scottsvalleyusd.org
Postovit, John  Math 1A, H Phys2, IB Phys SL, IB Math HL1 & HL2 jpostovit@scottsvalleyusd.org
Rocha, Miguel Expl.Comp. Science, CTE Gaming S/W Dev. mrocha@scottsvalleyusd.org
Root, Julia English 3, IB English HL1 jroot@scottsvalleyusd.org
Schneiter, Sudha Spanish 3 sschneiter@scottsvalleyusd.org
Silva, Shannon WS 2, H WS 2, IB HOTA HL1 ssilva@scottsvalleyusd.org
Spitzer, Claire Chemistry cspitzer@scottsvalleyusd.org
Stanford, Hannah Math 1A/1B & Math 1 hstanford@scottsvalleyusd.org
Taylor, Jennifer WS 1, H WS 2, IB/Soc. Cul Anthropology jtaylor@scottsvalleyusd.org
Tiffany, Jon   Econ/Govt, IB TOK, IB HOTA HL1, K Street jtiffany@scottsvalleyusd.org
Walker, William English 1 & 4 wwalker@scottsvalleyusd.org
Welch, Adi   Biology & Marine Biology awelch@scottsvalleyusd.org
Wyner, Erik Math Academy 1, Math 2, Statistics ewyner@scottsvalleyusd.org