Skip to main content

Parent Club Executive Board

Please email our Parent Club with questions, requests or to volunteer to help in committees or activities. 

We look forward to hearing from you.   

Email us at:

EXECUTIVE Board 2019-2020 School Year
Jane McElrone President
Michele Snyder Vice President
Gina Johnson Communications
OPEN Fundraising
Jamie DeWitt Membership/Volunteers
Michele Gray Treasurer
OPEN Secretary
CHAIR POSITIONS 2019-2020 School Year
Lorraine Strassman Bake Sale Chair
Carolyn Auman Grad Night Chair
Gina Nedney Hospitality Co-Chair
Barbara Imbert Hospitality Co-Chair